Bonjour au nouvel an, nouveau me !

First Caroline with her advice and introduction to Young House Love. Then there was that, and Kat and her beautiful pictures and now, of course, the fabulous blog Cupcakes and Cashmere.

I’d been feeling so uninspired, and these girls have awakened something in me! Je me sens vivant ! !

You may have read, that I’m compiling my list for the Day Zero Project, slowly, which will begin on February 1st, 2011. Well, as I lisais Cupcakes and Cashmere, I noticed she had framed her New Years Resolution.

What an awesome idea. So, after noticing some cool memory boxes in one of my favorite stores, Marshall’s, I decided to buy two.

I’m going to print out my 101 goals, onto slips of paper. One box is for yet-to-be-completed and the other is for the completed ones. It also allows me to throw in any thing I want from my experiences.

French Lesson

Bonjour au nouvel an, nouveau me ! Hello New Year, New ME!
Je me sens vivant!! I feel alive!!
lisais. was reading.
from “lire” meaning, “to read” conjugated in “imparfait” – “imperfect”
For more verb conjugations check out Verbix, a fantastic online conjugator.

Leave a Reply

