Busy Bee

So I’ve had friends here. Then I started a class. I’ve been writing articles every. single. day.

Which means.

I haven’t been writing here.

I know. Boo, Bell, you whore.

I’ve started plenty, so prepare to be totally bombarded on like Monday night/Tuesday. Or maybe I’ll pretend I actually know how to blog and I’ll post them one day at a time.

Just wait until you hear about my mouse problems. There are legitimately 4 parts to the story. There’s a lot of french. Grab a dictionary.

Also, music.

Also, nail polish.

Clothing.

SPRING.

BOOZE.

Other stuff.

Just wanted you to know. In the meantime. Watch this. Makes me almost (almost) pee, every time.

One thought on “Busy Bee

Leave a Reply

