Hint and Headlines

So, I know I haven’t been in touch. It’s not you, it’s me.
I will elaborate later but for now, here’s a few descriptive phrases to let you know how my week went.
Bell et La Souris. Lack of sleep. Souris sur la lit! Lack of sleep. Sleeping on couch. New jacket. New dress. DIY. Home depot. Christmas in February. Best friends and broken hearts. Renaissance of the SLR. Vesper. Russel Brand runs through Grand Central in a top hat. Maybe it’s me, but this all sounds like mythology.

Leave a Reply

