30 Days of Truth: Day 28 –> Mini me?!

Day 28 → What if you were pregnant or got someone pregnant, what would you do?

Well. I have absolutely no idea.

If I was 30? Unmarried? Great job. Then hey, what colors should I paint the room?

But what if? What if it happened, like, now?

I’m 23. I’m selfish and unstable. I’m strong hearted and ambitious on a road to who knows where.

Even thinking about it at this time in my life terrifies me.

I don’t know if I’d have the capacity to give a child up, whether via abortion or adoption. I assume I’d become a mother.

To be honest, I don’t know what I’d do. I just don’t know.

One thought on “30 Days of Truth: Day 28 –> Mini me?!

Leave a Reply

