Projet 365: 4, 5 & 6

I already find myself thinking as I walk New York, “I wish I had my camera, that’d be a great picture.” I’d say that’s a good start! I have a lot of learning to do, but at least I’m starting to see the world in pictures.

This was technically taken this morning – January 6th, 1:30 am. So it totally counts. It’s the view from my balcony, but I liked the way the light silhouetted me. It’s like a 360° picture of me standing looking out the window. You can see my apartment (I’m not done decorating kids) as well as the view that I’m looking at. I’m a fan. Whether or not it’s good picture taking doesn’t really concern me on this one.

 

I really enjoy the whole blurred back ground thing. It took me a few tries on the keys image, but the wrought iron photo was easier.

Leave a Reply

