Project 365: Days 1 & 2

I bought an SLR.

Do I know how to use it?

Umm…no? Well, not really.

But I’m determined to learn. Résolu.

So Caroline suggested Project 365. Take a picture every day for 365 days. It’s a way to learn about my camera, and photography. So, here are pictures from Jan 1 and Jan 2. Promise, no cheats.

This second one may not be great photography but I really like it anyways. 

French Lesson

Résolu. Determined.

One thought on “Project 365: Days 1 & 2

  1. I like both pictures. I think you could put a beautiful caption with these and comical, etc., with others. Good thing to really force yourself to learn about your camera. I hope to do the same with my new camera……………when I get it.

Leave a Reply

