30 Days of Truth: Day 5 – Future Hopes

30 Days of Truth: Day 5 – Something You Hope to Do In Your Life

This is a difficult one but only because there are so many thing I hope to do.

I want to skydive the Alps. I want to bike through the Netherlands. I want to write a book. I want to record a song.I want to live in France.

What is most important to me? What do I hope to do more than anything?

Love someone? Have them love me back? Raise a family?

I honestly don’t know.

I hope to find someone in my life that would want to make all those journeys with me.

So, I suppose to sum it up.

I hope to travel, write, love.

Pretty simple, I think.

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Truth: Day 5 – Future Hopes

  1. Yes, Your dreams may be simple yet they are shared by the vast majority out there. This basically is your Bucket List, it is amazing how much of it you have achieved at this point in you life! Be proud of your self and your dreams…………and I hope I am here to read about them all.
    BEST OF LUCK TO YOU, You ARE INVINSABLE, REMEMBER THAT!!!

Leave a Reply

